PDA

View Full Version : Where to buy Disney Scrapping Supplies?

Marty Moose
04-24-2006, 01:33 PM
Hi All!

I'm looking forward to my first DisneyWorld vacation next October (it's also my wedding!) and I'm starting to get everything together to make a scrapbook afterwards (I'm new to scrapping too!...jeez, what did I ever DO with my time before???)

I went today to Michaels, but the Disney selection (especially for paper backgrounds) was pretty sparse. I know there are plenty of places online...does anyone have a favorite?

Also, are there any chain stores that carry a good selecton of Disney scrapping products? And finally, can you buy products there at DisneyWorld (if so, where?).

Thanks!

P.S. I'll most likely be taking a day trip to DisneyLand in a few weeks...does anyone know if they sell products there as well?

emilymad
04-24-2006, 01:47 PM
My favorite place for scrapbooking stuff is Ebay. I have been able to find a lot of stuff I couldn't get locally. My AC Moore has been getting more stuff recently. I have also gotten a few things from JoAnn's. Disney does sell a decent amount of stuff but I am not a huge fan. It just isn't to my taste. This past trip I did buy a few postcards for scrapping purposes. I liked them better and they were cheaper then some of the strictly scrapbooking stuff.

tggrdisney
04-24-2006, 01:51 PM
Jennifer,

I am a big fan of www.mousememories.com. They carry just about all the disney stuff - parks, characters, etc....

Have fun!
Becky

reinita1002
04-24-2006, 02:01 PM
http://search.stores.ebay.com/The-Golden-Apple_Disney_W0QQfcdZ2QQfciZQ2d1QQfclZ3QQfrtsZ0QQf snZTheQ20GoldenQ20AppleQQfsooZ1QQfsopZ1QQftsZ2QQsa selZ131724396QQsofpZ0

This is one of my favorite ebay stores because she has Disney stickers and embellishements at a discount. You also get free shipping with your purchase no matter what you get. You can also check out the rest of her store for other neat stuff. :)

disneysnowflake
04-24-2006, 04:01 PM