PDA

View Full Version : Help


Dancing_tink
04-10-2006, 10:39 AM
how do i put my ticker coutdown into my thing so it shows up

investgirlmd
04-10-2006, 11:25 AM
When you make your ticker on tickerfactory.com (there are others) you copy the code into your signature. If you use tickerfactory you copy the "bbCode".

Hope this helps!! I did it and it was really easy! Just remember to Copy and Paste...not cut!

Dancing_tink
04-10-2006, 12:16 PM
thanks so much