PDA

View Full Version : How good can it get?

minnie61650
03-29-2006, 06:49 AM
When I think of a Disney Resort. I think of The All Stars.

I have been visiting since 1971 when it was brand new.
Most people would think I would equate the Poly or The Contemporary with Disney.
Not Me! The Poly and Contemporary may be nice resorts but they just do not seem Disneyto me.

I love the giant icons at the All Stars. The huge Coke cups with the straws in them at All Star Sports, the Giant Buzz and Woody and the Mickey pool at All Star Movies, and the pool with Donald at All Star Music. I feel like I stepped into a Disney Movie Fantasyland when I am at the All Stars.
Now that is Disney!
When we pull up to All Stars and I see those giant icons I get the biggest smile on my face. I know I am at Disney! :goodvibes

Now Disney is opening its new Family Suites at my favorite resort All Star Music. I can't wait to try them out.
Luxury at my favorite resort.
How good can it get?
Here is the layout:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/ASMusic_FamSuite_layout.jpg

Here are some photos of the New Family Suites from the DIS Resorts Website:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite2.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite1.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite5.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite3.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite6.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite4.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a175/minnie61650/All-Star-Family-Suite7.jpg

IMGONNABE40!
03-29-2006, 06:53 AM
Thank you for the great photos! I'd love to get a picture of my DH with the giant coke--it is his favorite beverage!

Kay7979
03-29-2006, 08:47 AM