PDA

View Full Version : American Idol

OrlandoMike
03-21-2006, 08:43 PM
Anyone else watching? This is my first time this year, but so far I love "manDIVA" and the 15 year old kid!

True North
03-21-2006, 08:50 PM
I don't usually watch the show, but after the week that Ace sang a George Michael's song I have had the biggest crush on him. Shhhhh! Don't tell DH.

mantysk8coach
03-21-2006, 09:08 PM
I don't usually watch the show, but after the week that Ace sang a George Michael's song I have had the biggest crush on him. Shhhhh! Don't tell DH.

Ace is my favorite too! What a hottie! :love:

FordFusion
03-21-2006, 09:22 PM
Chris and Katharine are by far the best. Mark my words, they will be the top 2 to face off.

Stacerita
03-21-2006, 09:25 PM
"ManDIVA" is my fave. I think she is the best by far. But I got a mad crush on Chris. I agree, Ace is a hottie, but he is just to pretty boy for my taste. Chris is my man!

mantysk8coach
03-21-2006, 09:30 PM
Chris and Katharine are by far the best. Mark my words, they will be the top 2 to face off.

I agree...and I'm thinking Mandisa will be #3

PHILCT
03-21-2006, 10:01 PM
MandiVa number 1 for me.

I was impressed with how well they all did tonight.

Ace please stop staring at me with those eyes.
I think we need to get Ace into a boy band.

vyse22
03-21-2006, 10:31 PM
We faithfully watch it every week. We like Katharine, Chris, Mandisa, and Taylor. There are a lot of really good ones this year and it is tough to decide who will be at the finale.

jamieandben
03-22-2006, 06:53 AM
Got to stay with chris he is from NC
kellie...I Like her... but were not all that dumb.
Bucky... what can you say... just think there are 2 of him
My top 3 are chris, McPhee and Elliott

islandbeachnut
03-22-2006, 06:59 AM
I LOVE Elliott's voice!! He's my fave, I aslo love Mandisa's voice. The rocker, Chris - I think, is good too! :sunny:

vascubaguy
03-22-2006, 11:01 AM